Board of Trustees

Select a name to send an email to that person.

Name Position
Laurie Stoegbauer President, Town of Lincoln
Mary Platner Vice President, Town of St. Germain
Jill Kunes Treasurer, Town of Washington
Jone Davis Secretary, Northland Pines School District
Richard Held Town of Arbor Vitae
Edie Kukanich Town of Lincoln
George Zima Town of Cloverland
Carol Hendricks City of Eagle River
Steve Perry Town of Arbor Vitae
Walter Camp Town of St. Germain
Steve Rhode Town of Conover